Entanglement: A Science Fiction Thriller

Entanglement: A Science Fiction Thriller

Entanglement A Science Fiction Thriller Mila Starek is a CIA contractor accustomed to working in dangerous places with dangerous people Her life is devastated after she s captured in Eastern Ukraine brutalized and left for dead In her de

  • Title: Entanglement: A Science Fiction Thriller
  • Author: M Orenda
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 304
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Mila Starek is a CIA contractor accustomed to working in dangerous places, with dangerous people Her life is devastated after she s captured in Eastern Ukraine, brutalized, and left for dead In her delirium, she s visited by a ghost like specter who warns her of an apocalyptic event that will occur in her future Transferred to Krakow, a city steeped in mystery, culture,Mila Starek is a CIA contractor accustomed to working in dangerous places, with dangerous people Her life is devastated after she s captured in Eastern Ukraine, brutalized, and left for dead In her delirium, she s visited by a ghost like specter who warns her of an apocalyptic event that will occur in her future Transferred to Krakow, a city steeped in mystery, culture, and the vestiges of war, she attempts to put the past behind her and focus on the work of intelligence analysis She meets with a local informant, who tells her that the Russian mafia is building a weapon in Krakow unlike any other in existence Mila uncovers a clandestine operation led by Rafal Tober, a quantum physicist, who was reportedly murdered in the Dachau Concentration Camp in 1942, and yet is still young, alive, and living in Krakow Even shocking, he claims to know Mila, and the details of the unescapable death that awaits her Struggling to come to terms with the man and the mystery, Mila follows Rafal down a dangerous path, unlocking the secrets of his terrifying past along the way As time runs out, the secrets that Rafal carries with him promise to solve the greatest mystery of all, or erase everything Mila has ever known Fans of Dan Brown, Michael Crichton, and A G Riddle will be riveted by the vivid characters, and fast paced story of this compelling science fiction thriller written by best selling author M Orenda.

    • Best Read [M Orenda] ¶ Entanglement: A Science Fiction Thriller || [Religion Book] PDF ↠
      304 M Orenda
    • thumbnail Title: Best Read [M Orenda] ¶ Entanglement: A Science Fiction Thriller || [Religion Book] PDF ↠
      Posted by:M Orenda
      Published :2019-09-16T05:43:33+00:00

    618 Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *