Dan And Nat Got Married

Dan And Nat Got Married

Dan And Nat Got Married The British romantic comedy you need to read this year From the bestselling author of This Thirtysomething Life Happy Endings and Sunday Dinners comes a brilliantly funny romantic comedy perfect fo

  • Title: Dan And Nat Got Married
  • Author: Jon Rance
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 360
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • The British romantic comedy you need to read this year From the bestselling author of This Thirtysomething Life, Happy Endings and Sunday Dinners, comes a brilliantly funny romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Love Actually, Notting Hill and Bridget Jones Marriage can be difficult Especially when you ve only just met Meet Dan Fox, 34, an online marketing manager from CThe British romantic comedy you need to read this year From the bestselling author of This Thirtysomething Life, Happy Endings and Sunday Dinners, comes a brilliantly funny romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Love Actually, Notting Hill and Bridget Jones Marriage can be difficult Especially when you ve only just met Meet Dan Fox, 34, an online marketing manager from Clapham, who was jilted at the altar two years ago by the love of his life and hasn t dated since Nat Howard, 32, is living back at home with her parents in Dorking after her perfect boyfriend dumped her and she had to move out of his bespoke flat in Putney On separate Stag and Hen weekends in Las Vegas, Dan and Nat wake up married Both too drunk to remember what happened, they return to England and try to get on with their lives But there was something about Nat that makes the usually cautious Dan think they should give their marriage a go Nat s still in love with her Ex, but maybe Dan can help mend her broken heart Can marriage between two relative strangers really work And when Nat s ex boyfriend the gorgeous Charlie comes back into her life, she must decide between something old and something new If only love were as simple as I do Set in London, Dan And Nat Got Married, is a funny and full of heart modern romantic comedy about marriage, relationships, and giving love a second chance.

    • Free Read [Thriller Book] ✓ Dan And Nat Got Married - by Jon Rance ✓
      360 Jon Rance
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Thriller Book] ✓ Dan And Nat Got Married - by Jon Rance ✓
      Posted by:Jon Rance
      Published :2019-04-27T14:54:03+00:00

    223 Comment

    It’s not every day that you get the chance to read in advance the book of one of your favourite authors, so I was chuffed when Jon Rance gave me a review copy of his soon-to-be-published Dan And Nat Got Married.Since the first chapter, I knew I was in for a treat! It was the perfect read for a lazy weekend and I had so much fun reading it!Imagine your favourite sit-com with British humour . Ironic and intelligent, his characters are a perfect mix of reality and fiction, it’s like a sort of B [...]

    Jon rance once again enthralls you to his new book Dan and Nat got married. He brings you on journey of friendship, love and happiness like no one else can do. Jons passion for writing makes every word come to life. Not only do you see the characters lives enfold around you but you feel like you are living right beside them. Each book Jon writes leaves you wishing that the story and lives of the characters would never end. I cant emphasis enough of Jon Rance books and how they capture your atten [...]

    Oh my god there is something wrong with me I don't like this book it was boring, not very funny and I knew what was going to happen. Contrary to all the other reviews actually. I was sure I would like it forget about liking I was bored and dint find any part funny. I am worried about my self. You read the synopsis you will know the story. I dint problem with the story but 30% into the book I knew it was going to bad but it turned out too forced upon.

    I loved the storyline of this book - a typical easy-read romance, with a happy ending. Minimal thought required, and sometimes those are the best kinds of books to read when you just want to escape without trying too hard.There are, unfortunately, several things about Rance's writing that really irked me. Technically, the writing is awful. A huge lack of commas meant I had to read sentences over and over again before I could make sense of them. Yet in other parts of the book, there are too many [...]

    Other than some grammatical errors and a little confusion in the middle of the book it is written really well. The story moves along and the plot is very believable. The characters keep you laughing, and who doesn’t know someone just like Ellie?! It starts off briefly in Vegas and the rest of the book is in England. There were definitely a few laugh out loud parts for me.

    Great summer read Hilarious. Great read. Nice easy reading for the summer. I would highly recommend this book for lazy days around the pool. Good storyline which will keep you reading. Lots of belly laugh moments.

    Predictable, but fun! Who wakes up married in Vegas? Fun read, predictable plot. Good for snowy afternoons! Enough depth of characters to keep it interesting.

    Amazing readAmazing read made me cry, laugh and believe in happy ever after. Highly recommended deffenetly a girly book most read

    Granted, this isn't a heavy piece of literature - but it's the perfect book for a evening, easy to read and with a happy ending.

    EnjoyableI really enjoyed reading this book. Not exactly a predictable storyline but an enjoyable one to read. Great characters too.

    How would you react if you woke up next to a stranger in your bed, one you have no recollection of? It may have happened to lots of you after a drunken night out. However have you ever woken up with a stranger in your bed, in Las Vegas and suddenly realising you both have wedding rings too? Well that is how Dan and Nat Got Married begins, with some out of character realisation that they may both have done something very foolish the night before. And yet after a meeting in London where they are i [...]

    Actual Rating: 4.5 StarsSoundtrack: Chinese by Lily Allen"I live in the middle lane because that’s where I’m comfortable. My idea of a good night out is staying in and watching the Great British Bake Off. I’m the last person in the world who’d get married to a complete stranger in Las Vegas. This is the sort of thing I’d read about in the newspaper and scoff at. Really? How could anyone be so stupid? Who’s scoffing now?"Outrageous, endearing, and oh, so witty, Dan And Nat Got Married [...]

    There's something so very special about Dan and Nat Got Married; it has all of the perfect ingredients to make a laugh out loud, pull at your heartstrings, not too mushy kind of love story. I loved it from the very first chapter and I had so many laugh out loud moments that I had several visits from my old evil friend, the hiccups.I wasn't really sure what to expect when I started this as it is the first book I have read by Jon Rance, but I quickly settled into the book as if I was meeting up wi [...]

    You guys, Dan and Nat Got Married is one of those books you just love. It is also one of those books that you just know is your kind of book as soon as you start reading, and you wonder why an author hasn’t come up with this plotline before because it’s epic. Most authors would be frightened, I suspect, to marry off their main couple right at the start of the book, but not Jon Rance. Jon Rance goes in there, marries them and let’s the chips fall where they may. And it’s SO entertaining.D [...]

    Dan and Nat do that one thing that anyone who has had a few too many could do Get married in Las Vegas. Jon Rance has managed to write a book which isn't "predictable" but instead draws you in to knowing and caring about not just these two main characters but their nearest and dearest. I'm convinced that when I next go to the pub I will be bumping into one of them and feel like they should know me as well as I now know them. There are some genuine laugh out loud moments in their story while at t [...]

    This is a fun book with an improbable beginning. Dan and Nat get married while drunk in Vegas and wake up with no memory of even meeting each other, much less getting married. However, they both have new wedding rings and pictures of the ceremony on their phones. Back in London (where they are both from) they both decide to forget their past heartbreaks and move in together to try to make a go of the marriage. There are a number of funny support characters, and at first the story, told in altern [...]

    Reading the blurb you could be forgiven in wondering how Jon Rance could possibly make this story relatable or even completely original. However, read it, and you will be forgiven for underestimating Rance's fantastic talent in creating such vivid and identifiable characters who take you with them through their trials, tribulations and triumphs.Hooked within the first chapter and read in a couple of days, Dan and Nat Got Married is definitely my favourite Jon Rance novel to date. His style is ve [...]

    This book is both funny and touching. Dan and Nat wake up in Las Vegas finding themselves married and very shocked to be so- the story follows them after this as they begin to get to know one another and wonder if just maybe fate played them a good hand. I warmed to Dan more than Nat but I also loved the portrayal of Nat's family and both of their best mates. These characters really jumped off the page and it made the principal characters so relatable. A good read.

    Loved it!I really enjoyed reading this book. The characters were excellent and relatable and I liked reading from both Dan and Nats perspective. A really good romantic comedy. Looking forward to reading more from the author.

    Good fun! I liked having the perspective of both characters through chapter switch the whole time. It felt like being there with them all the time, being their diary. It's entertaining and lovely. A good plan and a bunch of laughter!

    Sweet, funny, hits all the right romcom notes - easy to plot out but thanks to the characters it all works really well.

    A fab read Funny, heartfelt and couldn't put this book down. A great romantic comedy. Will be looking for other books by this author

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *