Finder (Treasures of the Fae)

Finder (Treasures of the Fae)

Finder Treasures of the Fae All Sara wanted was her family back again but Faery bargains always come with a price and what you look for is not always what you seek Ever since she can remember Sara McAlister has had a knack f

  • Title: Finder (Treasures of the Fae)
  • Author: Pepper Thorn
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 104
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • All Sara wanted was her family, back again, but Faery bargains always come with a price, and what you look for is not always what you seek Ever since she can remember, Sara McAlister has had a knack for finding things What she has not had for the last year is a family Since the accident that stole her dad and little sister, Sara has been living a lie, pretending that evAll Sara wanted was her family, back again, but Faery bargains always come with a price, and what you look for is not always what you seek Ever since she can remember, Sara McAlister has had a knack for finding things What she has not had for the last year is a family Since the accident that stole her dad and little sister, Sara has been living a lie, pretending that everything was fine, and that she and her mom were moving on But when Queen Titania summons her into the beautiful and treacherous Faery Realm, Sara gets a chance to make her lies reality The Holy Grail has disappeared, and King Oberon with it Sara s knack may be the key to saving them and getting her life back But there are powers at play than even Queen Titania is aware of Can Sara use her increasingly unreliable gift to complete a quest that has claimed the lives and sanity of Faery s finest knights

    • Unlimited [Romance Book] ↠ Finder (Treasures of the Fae) - by Pepper Thorn â
      104 Pepper Thorn
    • thumbnail Title: Unlimited [Romance Book] ↠ Finder (Treasures of the Fae) - by Pepper Thorn â
      Posted by:Pepper Thorn
      Published :2019-08-24T02:24:03+00:00

    690 Comment

    A treasure foundThe Finder is a portal fantasy in the vein of The Lion, Witch, and the Wardrobe that is filled with Celtic mythology. Sara is a young girl still reeling from the death of her father and sister is taken to Fairview to find Oberon for Tatiana. What happens next is as thrilling as Wonderland and magical as Hogwarts . If you like Harry Potter or Percy Jackson you won't want to miss this one.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *